We had a fun afternoon today with Johanna and the girls. Went a new round and it was so fun to discover all that new stuff. As you can see – I had to go again and dip myself into the mud 😀 Well – you see the boss is quite relaxed about me doing those things, while Johanna nearly had a fit 😀

She doesn’t allow her girls to get that dirty 😀 guess it is much harder to get them clean and dry again. Me – I just had a dip in the water down at the dog park and that is me done all cleaned up again.afternoon-6So – all in all a lot of fun going on an adventure with them, loved it 😀 Hope you all had a great day as well – lots of woofs and paws up from me 🐾afternoon-5

Talk to me...

