Hi all – I hope you all had a blast today – enjoying whatever were doing 😀 we went out up North to the canal. A walk that we hadn’t done for a while and it was fun to be out there, reading all those different messages. Not many people out as it looked like it was going to rain, however towards the end of the walk the sun came out and it got quite warm. afternoon-6This is me relaxing in the shade after the walk. Of course I had to take a dip in the canal in order to stay cool 😀

When we got back home I hopped into the bath and got shampooed all over and make me smell good. I was a bit of a stinky – so the boss said – hence the cleaning up 😀afternoon-8You see all that dirt coming out of my fur – now I am a clean boy again 😀 however at the rate I am going swimming etc. – it won’t be long before I am a little stinky again 😀afternoon-9Have a great evening all – catch you all again tomorrow. The boss is off work and I guess we will be doing stuff. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

