Howdy folks out there – hope you all are having a great start into the weekend. Just in time for the weekend it has started to rain over here, so I got a cap for the boss 😊mutzOn our morning round we went over to Dirk to pick up the keys for our transport today as we have to shift some furniture for our friend Steffi.mutz-2So I will be sitting up high today and watch the boss drive 😊 I will be like a king in this thing… No doubt there will be more pictures of this adventure later…
So – lets see about our week. As usual the boss went working and I stayed with the girls, so one day Johanna took all of us into town to run some errands.girls-2We had to wait in front of the shop for Johanna to return and as you can see here very good, everybody has to have a lead except me 😊 how cool is that? We went over to the bank as well and we had to guard this ugly cow 😊 now that was fun to be out in the town, even though I am not really a town dog. girlsThe other day the boss came home on his way to Cologne and picked me up to go with him. Once we got there, we went down to the river for a lovely evening walk. cologne-3In the back you can see the famous cathedral of Cologne… and those dark clouds bringing plenty of rain. I will add some more images from that trip down here…cologne-2

One evening we had a lovely sunset while out for our late round and the boss played a bit with the iPhone camera. Anyhow – this is what came out it.sunset-4I hope you all have a sunny day as we have all the rain over here 😊 hopefully the day will get better weather-wise. I leave you with some more images, catch you all later in the day with more news from. Have a good one and paws up from me 🐾

 

 

boooooya… 😊mutz-3

2 thoughts on “The weekly update… 😊

Talk to me...

