Yes – we haven’t been there for a while and today, the boss came home early and we drove up there and had a stroll. They sure did a lot of logging in those woods and I had a ball running in and out of the cut areas. 😊bildungOf course me being out there is not really complete without me having a dip in the dirty water. The boss didn’t really mind and took some shots of me enjoying the water.

There is even a short video of me enjoying the cool bath. Hope you all have a great evening – catch you all later. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

