After the boss came back from his round on the bike… he met up with his friend Adam at the same place we went yesterday 😊bike-3
and all the thunder and lightning going down in our place had passed, we went on a lovely evening round down at the lake. The air had cooled down a bit, however we still had some 22º deg – which was nice for the evening.evening-4We parked over on the far side and took the walk across the field, where all the bunnies live :o)evening-3and I had to have a good roll around in the wet grass. The boss didn’t mind as he knew that I would go for a swim later anyway :o)evening-2At the end of the field we took the short cut over to the dog park, hard to believe that in early days the boss had a hard time convincing me to join him on the under carriage. I never think about it these days, which is great I think.evening-5As you can see there wasn’t many people around, the rain had cleared most of them away. evening-6Once over on the other side I went straight down to the water for a swim and I enjoyed it immensely.evening-7We went to the end of the dog park, turned left and crossed the bridge. Of course the boss had to take a pic of me. So to make it a real good shot I stuck out my tongue :o)

On the way back the sun started to set and painted everything in a golden colour. evening-10Close to getting back I made all the geese jump into the water, couldn’t resist that.evening-11So – here is the rest of the pics – hope you like them. Have a great evening all and catch you all again little later. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

