Today is our last day on the beautiful island of Rømø 🇩🇰 and once again, I had a wonderful time down at the beach and in the house. The walks in the evening, chasing my friends and in general being a happy chap. So today we went down to Havneby beach  since we’d already been to the Lakold beach more often. There wasn’t many people about as they all left after the bank holiday weekend.  So – I had a ball running around, of course had to have a dip in the water, watched the ferry go by and read all the messages left by some other visitors. So got home and got breakfast and after that had a good snooze. The boss went running as the weather was somewhat nice and the wind had eased off a good bit. In the afternoon we had a little photo session 😊 nothing special – just the boss taking a few close-up shots of me snoozing. Guess he thought I didn’t notice that 😊 Catch you all later – paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

