Nothing really to report – just more wind wind wind… 😊 Here are a load of images from our walk today. We parked next to and walked through the dunes over to the water, coola65_lakolk-2as we had the place to ourselves. Guess what I found just behind the dunes 😊  yeah a puddle of water just for me. Of course I had to go and have a dip. With the wind going like mad I was dry in no time…

Just in time for the sea 😊

Here are some more images from the landscape around the area. Hope you enjoy!

Hope you all had a great weekend so far – have a good start into the week. Catch you all again later… Paws up from me 🐾

One thought on “Blasting…

Talk to me...

