This morning we met this little fellow right on the street, just a couple of meters away from us. I was told to stay so the boss could take a shot of the guy. He was indeed fairly6s_morning-2relaxed. It takes a while to get the phone out, activate the camera and take the shot. So the boss was pretty delighted that he stayed and posed for the picture. After that I was allowed to chase him away, imagine him blocking my path 😊 not possible. I was called off though after a while, the boss doesn’t like me chasing my friends too much. Being good I eased and waited for the boss to come around. Pretty exciting start to the days – don’t you think. Hope you all have a great day with lots of ☀️  – paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

