Hi all – you have to excuse the quality – the iPhone has its limits and it was getting dark rather quick. When getting out the door, there was 2 of my deer friends waiting for me to chase them 😊 At first I didn’t see them and when I saw them, they had already gained a good bit of ground on me… so no chance for me to go and play with them. Those buggers are pretty fast. evening - 1So we are in for a rough night with those storm clouds moving in. The wind has already picked up BIG time and the house makes some funny noises 🙃 when the gusts hit it. Anyhow – I am off to beddies now, it has been an eventful day for all of us and the journey up – especially the last 50 or so k – were rather tedious. I leave you with the rest of the images from this evening, have a great night all and sweetest dreams. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

