Hi all – hope you are having a great start into the week, it is Carneval here so the boss is off today. Anyhow let me tell you about my Sunday, I had so much fun 😊  In the morning we did our usual round in the woods. I saw a couple of deer and wasn’t allowed to go and say hello 😒  even though I just wanted to make friends…
After breakfast we went over to the office, it wasn’t long before the phone rang. Our friend Dirk needed some help with the logging of firewood. So we went over and there was all these big machines and me right in middle of it.day-6I spent the best part of an hour guiding the boss on how to split the logs 😊  while Dirk was driving the excavator. Sitting there in the mud was pretty boring, however afterwards we went down to the dog park. Which made up for it big time…day-4We hooked up with Gina and some other friends and had a good round or two. When Stella joined us all hell broke lose, those greyhounds or whatever they are went for a run and let me tell you… they are not only mad out of their heads – they are also damn fast 😊 day-3I just had a good look at them running and that was enough exercise for me 😊  I stayed with the boos and Gina and took it easy… Gina guarding her ball big time, she is so protective of it 😊  Still the boss got to kick it a couple of times and she happily ran after it.day-2All in all a great day with loads of action and plenty of fun. We are off to visit another four legged girl soon and the boss is bringing the big camera, so there will be plenty of images to share 😊  Have a great day all and catch you later, paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

