afternoon-2Just a quick note about my visit to the dog park this afternoon. I met Jamie, Max and Linus down there and we had a lot of fun. Here you see Jamie in the foreground and Max in the middle… he is that black something 😊  I am way ahead as usual… We managed 2 rounds before the group split – Jamie had to go home and the boss wanted to go running, so we went back to the car and I had a good snooze 💤  while he was out on his round.afternoonThis big fellow is Linus, he is fun to play with and so slow 😊  you wouldn’t believe it. Well – he weighs 71 kg and I guess it takes some effort to get that body moving 😊  afternoon-4So – that is all for today, tomorrow I am back with the girls and the boss will be working 😒 so there will be no news from me for a couple of days I guess. Have a great evening all and paws up from me 🐾
PS.: The featured image is from our visit to Rømø last summer 😀

One thought on “At the dog park…

Talk to me...

