Happy weekend all – we were greeted with lovely ☀️  while out this morning. After a near quiet night – I didn’t have to go out that often like the night before – we started rather early. The boss experimented with a low camera position in order to achieve different photos of me 😊 I must admit I like the different view angle. Makes me look big 😊 don’tmorning-7 you think? I think it is time to get a selfie stick, much easier to work with instead of trying to get it right at an arms length. Must tell the boss 😊morning-6Here is another shot of me coming close to the camera 😊  looking for the little birdie. morning-5There are mice living in the root of the tree, unfortunately the boss didn’t capture me that great. I was inspecting the activity down there. Next time he will get a better shot of me 😊

I leave you with the sunrise pics, hope you all have a great Sunday. Not sure what we will be up to today, no doubt you will read about it here 😊  watch this space. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

