Yeah – it has been rather bleak after our morning round in the sunshine. About lunchtime it started to rain and we thought we make a run for it between showers. However while we got out in the dry…afternoon-2it was already looking like it was gonna again soon. Well we just took a chance and it was ok for most of the round, only when we got close to home – did it start to rain a bit heavy and we got wet. I didn’t mind as I was already wet anyway 😊afternoon-4as I had a lovely bath in the stream… Since I was pretty dirty from the walk, the boss didn’t mind and I came out cleaner afterwards 😊

a good shake and I got rid off most of the dirt. As you can see – the weather was pretty dull out there and I must admit, I am happy to be home again.afternoon-7Have a good and dry Sunday afternoon, catch you all again later 😊  Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

