Hi all – today was an action day 😊  the boss went to the dentist. Once he was finished there, he picked me up and first we went to the car wash place. Our car was so dirty from the winter, you have no idea. So it was long overdue – I could hardly look out the window 😊After all that was done, we drove over to the vet and picked up some food for me. As we always do, we went to the place down at the Ruhr for a lovely long walk.

Of course I had to go for a swim, the temperatures were about 12.5º degrees and just about right for the dip 😊 in the pool. About time that spring is showing up – don’t you think?day-6I saved this stick from drowning 😊 the boss had thrown it into the water and I went in after it. Once the whole thing was done and dusted I went on my way inspecting the place.day-7The sun showed up just in time for the end of the round and for me to dry off… I got some treats for being good 😊

All in all it was a great round, I just met one other dog and we just did a meet and greet and we were done with it 😊

I wish you all a brilliant evening, enjoy the couch if you can 😊  Catch you all again soon, paws up from me 🐾

2 thoughts on “Lunchtime Round…

    • Yeah, totally agree 😀and this one needed to be saved …
      I put down the rear seats in the Renault, so he’d have more space. He wouldn’t settle in the larger space at all and constantly move around… 😒

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me...

