This afternoon we had a little outing down at the Ümminger lake, something we hadn’t done for a while. Good for walking – especially for the handicapped boss 😊 – as the ground is even throughout.

Of course I had to go in for a swim, there was some old ladies admiring me going for a swim, however it was a different story when I came out of the water 😊 all of a sudden they didn’t want me to come near them. Would have loved to get them wet a bit 😊

As you can see the weather wasn’t really that bad, cloudy and 8º degrees – not too bad for this time of year. Anyhow – on the way round I came across a guy with one of those small cars. I had a great time chasing the car, however that thing was bloody fast 😊

The boss even made a video of me chasing the car 😊 you can see that here… if you like. I had a great time out there at the lake, got some treats, went for a swim and got to chase a car 😊 now if that isn’t action packed then I don’t know.

Here is some more images, hope you enjoy them.
Wishing you all a wonderful evening and tomorrow a good start into the new week. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

