Hi all – today was action packed and started with a walk at the “Bildungszentrum”. On the round we met Rhani and we had a bit of a run around together 😊 however I wasn’t in the mood to play as Rhani is a bit of a lunatic 😊 when it come to running around. So I just went down the hill and left her behind.

I had a look at the stream 😀 and of course I had to go in for a quick dip.

The boss didn’t mind, however it was pretty cold out and the stream has still got some icy patches…morning-3So – after being out there, we went down to the vet to pick up my medicine. From there we went to get the car washed, well we tried – however the car wash was broken. So we left and the boss did some shopping and afterwards we went home. Had a good snooze and got a treat helping the boss carrying in the shopping 😊 So – see you over at the next post, yes there is one more 😊 Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

