This afternoon we went down to the dog park for a nice and relaxed round with some of my pals 😊 We had this lovely sunset while down there, not that I would have an eye for it 😀evening-3We met some of my friends and there was plenty of running around, barking and messing done 😊 On the second round I met 2 Sennenhund girls, so I had a bit of fun with them…evening-4Once we said good bye to them it was time to finish off our round and for me to go and have another swim 😊evening-5The boss even made a video of me fetching a stick from the water, you can see that here if you like. Now I am pooped and have to go snoozies again 😊 Have a fantastic evening all and paws up from me 🐾evening

2 thoughts on “Down at the dog park…

  1. Hallo Benn. You went to the vet after medicin ? Hope nothing is wrong with you. Can’t remember reading about this, or did I miss something ? Have a great Sunday, kisses and hug from mamma and max.

    Liked by 1 person

    • hi mamma and max, no all good here… some time back after the initial visit to the vet when the boss picked me up, they discovered something not as it should be… i am ok, however the medicine helps me a bit… so all good here 😊 thanks for caring 👍 have a wonderful sunday 💚💚💚

      Like

Talk to me...

