Just a quick note about our afternoon at the dog park. As you can see we had beautiful sunshine and 4º degrees, which is more than we had for the last couple of days 😊dogpark-2I went in for a quick dip, however not my usual extended swim. Just got my feet wet and I think the boss was happy about that 😀 There was plenty of action and many dogs to play with… I had a run-in with Ike, that stupid dog is always trying to mount me. I have shown him my teeth many times, however I guess he’s just too stupid to understand the message as there is no other explanation. Today was the same and Ike’s owner wasn’t impressed with me, the boss didn’t care and I just went after him for a little bit 😊

On the second round I met Angie and Riley and we had a good run around together. The boss arranged for us to meet again tomorrow for a play date 😊 how cool is that? Keep you posted on the matter. Have a great evening all – enjoy the weekend. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

