Good afternoon all 😊 I just got back from a round with the girls. We were messing around in the snow and I had a lot of fun. However I am knackered now 😊 and will be heading forwalk-4beddies soon. Here you see me approaching the boss in full flight, the rest of the bunch iswalkstill on the far side of the field 😊 The boss made a short video that you find here. There is some more pics from us – hope you like them. See the little girl, she is a real little monster 😀 and she is always trying to fight with me. So today I gave her a piece of my mind, the boss had to call it off as I was growling furiously 😊 We had so much fun out in the snow.

Have a great evening all – catch you all later. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

