We made it home – you can read a little about it here… and I must say I am happy to be back home.  Here some images from the morning round, as you can see we have had plenty of fog this morning and it didn’t change that much throughout the day.

In the afternoon we went down to the lake as I haven’t been down there for a good while now. It was fun to meet up with some of the guys and we stayed down there for near 2 hrs and while down there – yep – had to have a dip 😀day-8The water was cold alright – still on the way back to the car I went in again. The boss didn’t mind so much. Before he went out for the run, we shared a sausage and some bread. Guess I was well behaved to get the treat 😀 Check out the rest of the pics, if you want…

I wish you a wonderful evening, I am off snoozies now as I am knackered from my afternoon round. Have a great start into the week tomorrow… Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

