Yeah – today we had the first coat of snow… well that’s really all it is 😒  and according to the met office it will be raining later on. So the bit of snow will be gone – sniff sniff… I love snow, like to roll around in it and love to fetch the snowballs the boss throws 😊  that is so much fun. snow-4When we went out on our morning round it started to snow. Not much – enough though to stick to my fur. I got a good rub down from the boss when we got back and I loved it 😊  could hold still for hours…

I hope you all have a wonderful day, wherever you are in the world. The boss was surprised about all the well-wishing messages from all over the world for the New Year. Guess when you have a good looking Golden Retriever by your side – it is no surprise really 😀 😀 😀  naagh I am just kidding you 😎  So – have a good one and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

