Greetings all and less than 6 hrs to the New Year 😀 2017. Are you excited ?

Anyhow – just a quick update from our walk this morning just in our neighbourhood. sylvesterWe pass this gorgeous and obviously very old tree every morning, however only this morning did the boss bring the big camera with the correct lens attached (usually he has the 200 mounted). Isn’t that a cool tree?sylvester-2The streets are pretty empty here and the few cars that do go by are always driving very careful and reduce the speed. As a not so traffic orientated dog I like that, even though the boss is always on the look out that nothing happens to me 😀

On the way over to the horses there is this old creepy barn, we had a look at it the other day. I wasn’t so keen on going near it 😊  chicken that I am sometimes. You see the weather not being very nice and it stayed like that for the whole day. The boss went running this afternoon and he got pretty wet out there, while I was having a snooze in the warm and cozy house 😀 💤
Anyhow – when we got back this morning, we had a look at the chaos that was left behind last night and discovered that it wasn’t that bad 😊sylvester-8That old tree stump that we lit yesterday was still glowing hot, so the boss threw another log on it and would you believe itsylvester-7while I am writing this to you in the evening, this thing is still burning – unbelievable. So I am signing off for this year – hope you all will have a fantastic night and celebrate the year end with your loved one’s and friends. We will be going to Laholm later, I am dreading the fireworks, however I am also a brave enough dog knowing that the boss is there. I let you know how I got on next year 😀  Have a good one and 2016 paws from me 🐾🐾🐾🐾 🎉 🎇 🎉 🎇

Talk to me...

