Hi all – we went to the city to do some errands like the shopping etc. There will be a gathering of people on Friday, which means additional cuddles for me all evening and of course some goodies 😀  Sounds like a great night doesn’t it? laholm-2While our friend Dirk was shopping for some fishing gear, we had a quick walk along the river. The weather being so nice with the sunshine and blue skies, don’t be fooled – it is fresh out there 😀

Now we are back home and I enjoyed my little stroll by the water, however I am happy to go and have a little snooze now 💤 💤  it must be all that fresh air I am getting up here. Have a great afternoon, catch you a little later. Paws up from me 🐾

One thought on “Running Errands in the City

Talk to me...

