Hi all – I have been a working dog today helping the boys making fire wood. After the boss had come back from his run we both went out to help Dirk.

You see me carrying the wood from one place to the next, even hand-delivering pieces to the boss 😀 that was so fun helping. I had a ball, every now and again nicking a piece of wood and running away with it 😎
Later in the afternoon, the boss decided that it was enough and we went for a walk in the neighbourhood enjoying a beautiful sunset.

Have a look at those colours, aren’t they gorgeous? I had a ball today, earned my food don’t you think 😀  Hope you all had a fun day as well, love the Christmas holidays 😀  Have a wonderful evening and paws up from me 🐾

One thought on “Working today 😀

Talk to me...

