Merry Christmas everybody, I hope you have a peaceful Christmas and that Santa has come to you (depending on which part of the world you are in he might have been and gone already) and brought you loads of presents. Me – I was good all year – so I got a trip to Sweden and today we went on a long long walk just before it got dark.

This is a walk just outside our house, literally crossing the street. The weather wasn’t really that great with blustery gusts and some rain while out there. I didn’t mind that much as I went for a mud hole anyway. Not at first – however on the way back I just couldn’t resist it 😊img_6948So it was like this for most of the walk, we spent the best part of 2 hrs outside. The boss managed to catch the sunset between the clouds, shortly after that it started to get dark.img_6951When we got home I had to go in and have a shower, good as I am I just walked in and enjoyed the warm water. The boss wasn’t really that delighted, guess today being Christmas eve he wanted me all cleaned up for 🎅 right ? 😊  I got a lovely dinner though, once I was all clean and dried up, that was yummy. I think there will be a special treat for me a little later. For now I am off snoozies, just posting some more dull pics from our round – if that’s ok with you 😊  Have a fantastic evening all – enjoy the festive season. All too soon it will be gone. Paws up from me 🐾 🐾

Talk to me...

