Greetings all – this is just an update to my days before christmas 😀  Here are just a couple of images from our last morning at home. It was a frosty start to the day, the boss wasn’t working the last couple of days which was great as I had him all to myself 😀
laholm_mix-3There will be an additional post following this one, the boss went and got a Swedish card from Telia, so that we would have a working internet connection. Just working on the pics and then uploading more. It will be a while, so in the meantime have a wonderful evening. Paws up from me  🐾  🐾

Talk to me...

