So we made it to Sweden, it was a long night of driving and using 2 ferries on the way – which for most of it I slept. Yesterday we went for a little walk down in Laholm city and the river Lagan. It was near dark when we got back and I was pretty pooped from all the laholm_mix-12running around I did 😀  Of course there is so much to discover – you have no idea.

I had a ball down at the water and even went in for a short while, just to get the belly wet 😀  In the evening I had a lovely dinner, even got a lovely big piece of bread – mmmh yummy stuff… 😀

Anyhow – moving swiftly on… I am about to post some more stuff – so just be patient and watch this spot. Have a wonderful evening and paws up from me 🐾

One thought on “Greetings from Sweden…

Talk to me...

