Hi WordPressers and Googlers 😀 greetings from my couch… today’s post is about our visit to Düsseldorf. The boss got his feet done todayand I was being a good dog and waiting pationately 😀for us to get out of there (it is so warm in there) and have my turn down at the river.Once down there, my first aim was for a quick dip in the cold water – brrrr. From there we were heading towards the towerand over the bridge down towards the center of Düsseldorf.However – once we had crossed the bridge it started to pour down that we decided to turn around and head back to the car. You could see more rain coming in…by just looking at the distant sky. I was soaking wet when we got back, got a good rub down with the towel before being allowed into the 🚗. On the way back we stopped at one of the bosses customers, however I stayed in the car as it was still pouring down. So turns out that we might have to cut short our Sweden 🇸🇪 holiday. We will know more about that on Monday next week. That would be a real pity, however lost yet, I will keep you posted.Have a great start into the weekend and paws up from me 🐾💕

Talk to me...

