Hi all – this afternoon we picked up Amica while the other girls were out doing something else 😀  so that was pretty cool just having a constant companion. We went our home round and as the weather was cold and wet, we started on the old train track and went backwards. It was pretty dull and before long it started to get dark, so the last part of the walk was in near darkness. We met Kira – the Golden Beagle – on the way home. No playing there just saying hello and off we went. I am writing this from my couch and let me tell you – I am happy to be home. The round is some 6 k and with all the additional running we did – I am pretty pooped now 😀  time for a snooze 💤  now.
Can’t upload video to g+ anymore… uploaded one on instagram instead – hopefully that will work for you.
Have a great evening all – paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

