Hi all – today was a busy day for us. First thing this morning we met the pack from next door and we messed about in the woods 😀 that was so cool. Afterwards we went to our mechanic to get our new car serviced, I was bored out of my head and hopped into the car as soon as it was back on the floor 😀 No that wasn’t it, off to our gyre dealer and get 2 new Winter tires for the front. The old ones were in bad shape and the boss didn’t want to take a risk, hence the visit to our Tyre guy. Well after all this – it was time for some fun just for me 😀 and we went down to the river. Guess what – I didn’t go for a swim, just put my feetin and had a drink of cold water… nothing else. Which – if you follow my blog for any length of time you will know – is not really my thing 😀 however today it was just too cold with that fresh breeze going at the moment. There is frost on the ground and it makes a funny noise when I walk over it. I met a couple of dogs while on the prowl down there, however I wasn’t in the mood for playing. Just wanted to have a quiet round.Hope you all have a good day and it is not as cold as it is over here. Have a good one – Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

