Well let me tell you – there will be nothing left of me if the boss keeps brushing me 😀😀😀 I am loosing so much fur at the moment – it is just unbelievable. This morning was sunny but soooooo cold – brrrrrrr – and the -2 deg stayed with us for most of the day.We’ve had a lovely blue sky throughout the day with the Easterly wind picking up in the afternoon, making it even colder on our afternoon round – according to the boss 😀A good few people out and about, however I pretty much stayed cruising by myself and my nose was doing overtime with all the messages I had to read and answer 😀 As promised I am posting a picture of the building, that has been done yesterday. We went to our friend this morning in order help again, however today was no work going on. So we left after a while, organized some stuff and ran some errands instead. As we just got back, I am now heading over to my coach and will have a little snooze. Hope you all have a fantastic day, catch you little later and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

