the boss is sick 😒  he’s been coughing and sneezing all the time and blowing his nose sounds like an elephant on the run 😬  I know I am unkind here, still it sounds funny when he does. Anyhow – I am well which is the main thing right ? There has been no images taken this morning, however those here are from our yesterday afternoon round.

As you can see the sun was shining and it was warm enough. I met Connor – the Golden Retriever living in our neighbourhood. There was no playing with him as he is never allowed off leash, so we just had the usual met and greet 😀  and hence there are no pics of us meeting. Today is a bank holiday here in our area, so we might be going somewhere nice in the afternoon, providing the boss is feeling a little better. So – I hope you all have a fantastic day with lots of adventures. Paws up from me 🐾

4 thoughts on “It is official now…

Talk to me...

