I hope you all have been enjoying the goldenbenn.net blog so far. I have been informed by WordPress that goldenbenn.net will expire by tomorrow as I haven’t extended the subscription. As I have no idea what exactly that will mean, I am just giving you al little advance notice that the site might be discontinued. My guess is that it will be reverted to the old goldenbenn.wordpress.com address, however I am not sure exactly. So in case you will not find goldenbenn.net tomorrow, please be sure to check out benn’s google page for an update on the matter. I will be developing a nighthawk project site, where I will combine posts of all activities ie running, travels and of course the adventures of Benn. Maintaining a single entry site will make life so much easier for me. I am sorry for the inconvenience, however as I have registered goldenbenn.com already, I don’t see the point in paying for the 2 of them. Thanks for following Benn, as always he will give a the paws up 👍 🐾

2 thoughts on “goldenbenn.net – a word from the boss…

Talk to me...

