When the boss picked me up today, he stayed for a coffee with Johanna and her daughter who just had a baby. So us dogs weren’t allowed into the kitchen as we would create havoc of course. We stayed in the hall and kept quiet, so the baby could 😴 snooze. In the back you can get a glimpse of Liz, a Golden Girl that used to live with the boss before me. She stayed with us for a week while her owners went on holidays. She’s a lovely girl, just not the brightest candle on the cake… if you know what I mean 😀After a while – when the boss had seen the pictures of the new baby Leonberger that Johanna will get just before xmas. Will be fun to meet the little girl 😀 Anyhow – after coffee and a chat, we went out in to rain for a walk. I got soaked of course, just happy that my fur coat is on the short side (easier to clean 😀) still – the winter coat is on it’s way. Getting home – it was dinner time and the boss cooked a piece of breast (goose) for me while I was sitting in the kitchen overlooking the progress. Also on the menu today was an egg, a slice of turkey breast and some dry dog food ☺️ yum yum.Now – after all the action 😀 it is time for a snooze. Going back over to the girls late afternoon while the boss is working. Have a great afternoon all and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

