After spending some time in the office fiddling around with some functions 😀we went to deliver invoices and then drove up to the reservoir “Hasper Talsperre”.

I haven’t been there for a while, the good thing is that they did the walk way up and made it level. Much better to walk on if you ask me. So – when we got up thhere I discovered that there was hardly any water in it. The lack of rain being responsible for that, we had only a few drops here and there – not enough though to keep the reservoir filled. I found one of my usual spots on the far side still filled with water and of course I was allowed to go and have a swim 😊 Coming out I had a good shake pretty close to the boss and he jumped away 😀 trying that sometimes and the boss gives out, however he is never that serious 😀 I know.. Here is me going cross country… I had something in my nose and had to check it out 😊 think it was a rabbit or something, could have been a squirrel as well. In the end I didn’t see anything and came down again. 

Here we are close to base and before we come to the car park I had to have another swim.All in all a lovely round, not too cold and a few people out and about. Pity about the water level, would have loved to go for more swims. So – have a great evening all and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

