Hi all – today is a bank holiday in Germany and with that, the work on the extension will continue. We are off to our lunchtime round soon and when we get back, I will have a good snooze 💤 while the boss is working.

The color of the wood is changing a bit and a lot of leaves have fallen already. I met nobody on the walk, just a few mice that I was listening to. I was wet, but no rain this morning. Hope you all have great day, I will report progress a little later, guess there will be running done later and a visit to the dog park. Let you know one way or the other. Have a good one and paws up from me 🐾morning

Talk to me...

