The Castle side of the lake…

Hi all – yesterday’s visit to the lake to us to the castle side of the lake, you know the place we’d been a couple of times already. The sun was shining and it was warm,

so I took it easy on the way round to the water 😎  once again I had the place pretty much to myself. There was only a few buddies around and they were all far away, so I played with the mice for a while.

Had to hop into the water once we had crossed the grassy area.castle-7However with the boat approaching I had to leave the cool water and made our way back to the car park.castleThe sun was still shining, but it wasn’t as warm anymore. Once back at the car, the boss changed into his running gear and went off for a run round the lake. Which meant I could have a pretty good snooze while he was away 😀  Have a great day all and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

