A visit to Opherdicke…

Well what can I tell you, the image says it all. I found the waterhole and had a good swim in what looked at first like water 😀  turns out it was mud. Hence the looks, it has been a while since I looked like that – right? 😀opherdicke-3It was lovely and sunny out and we pretty much had the place to ourselves. Only a few people with their dogs out and about.

All in all it was a great afternoon out, a place we haven’t been for a good while. For the next time I will remember the watering hole no doubt 😀opherdicke-6I love a good rub, just have a look at my face 😀  Paws up from me 🐾

2 thoughts on “A visit to Opherdicke…

Talk to me...

