At the river…

We went down to the river yesterday and that was total fun. I haven’t been there for ages, the last time was when the swans were down there and had their young. river-6Well – yesterday at first I met a young guy called Oskar, he was way to wild for me 😀  We were messing around for a while and then I went to say hello to the mice, on my way to theriver-7water. Down there I met this wild bunch 😀

There was 6 Golden Retriever in total, 7 including me 😀  and I had a ball playing and swimming with all of them. There was 5 girls and 1 boy and we all got on great, despite the woman thinking there would be trouble. Well – she doesn’t know me… The boss was as always – relaxed and all was good 😀  It was a lot of fun playing with the girls and I was pretty knackered afterwards.river-2All in all it was a fantastic afternoon, hopefully I will meet the girls again – that would be nice. Have a great day all and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

