Autumn Sunshine…

bz-3Yesterday we were out in the afternoon to enjoy the beautiful autumn sunshine. It was warm enough, so I had to have a bath in the pond 😀  it was lovely out and I enjoyed the peace in the wood. We met only one other dog, a 15 year old rescue, which I greeted and then went on my way. Here are some more images from our round, hope you enjoy them.

Once back home it was dinner time and afterwards I had a good snooze, while the boss went out running. Hope you all are having a wonderful day, catch you little later, paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

