Finally the rain came…

This morning we did just the local round as it looked like rain again. It rained and got a bit cooler overnight. There was plenty of cloud cover this morning, so most of the pics are capturing the dramatic skies.morningJust like this one. However the boss discovered an old car parked in one of the other houses driveway… How cool is that ? He thinks it is a Ford T model, however he is not sure.morning-4I didn’t meet any other dogs as it was rather early for Sunday morning, neither did I spot any other wildlife. So I am leaving you with some more images and hope you all will have a fantastic Sunday. I am snoozing now while the boss is going running. Have a good one and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

