The long way to the water…

Well actually this time we cheated and drove down as far as we could go and walked the rest. It still was a good distance to cover, so I ran ahead as usualhavneby_afternoon_a65-4and had a good dip in the shallow water while waiting for the boss 😀havneby_afternoon_a65-6Being Saturday there was plenty of people about enjoying the sunshine and having a swim. havneby_afternoon_a65-14I had a blast running in and out of the water and let me tell you, that is all there was to do for me. Further on there was a bulldog, I wanted to run over but wasn’t allowed. So we spent an hour down there before heading home and doing a spot of shopping. So I just drop the rest of the images here as usual 😀 and hope that you will enjoy them.

The boss took a small video of me messing around in the water. Well of course the moment he pointed the camera at me – I just stopped 😀  You can have a good look here: 😀

Hope you all have had a good Saturday and are enjoying the rest of the summer… may it last a good while longer ☀️  Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

