Time at the beach…

lakolk_beach-6Yeah – guess what 😀 we have been to the beach late afternoon. It was time for me to cool down a bit and I loved every minute of it. Just have a look at me messing around in the water. It was just brilliant.

We drove right up to the water and walked along right where the waves came in 😀lakolk_beach-26Because it was kinda late there wasn’t many people about, once we left the car behind and walked a bit, there was just the boss and me. This time we brought a ball and managed to fetch that a couple of times. This is tricky when the ball is covered by a wave and moves around in the water. The boss was laughing when the ball was behind me and I couldn’t find the damn thing 😀lakolk_beach-13As you can see, just me for miles 😀  Check out the rest of the pics, hope you like them.

As you can see it was great at the beach with plenty of fun, however not many dogs about. So nobody to play with and mess around in the water. When we got home the boss went running and when he got back I ran a round in front of the door with him, that was fun 😀
I am wishing you all a wonderful night – it is time for me to hit the sack. Knackered from all the running I did 😀  naaaagh just kidding. Have great start into the weekend and catch you again tomorrow. Paws up from me 🐾

2 thoughts on “Time at the beach…

Talk to me...

