Afternoon Slowish Stroll…

Well the heading says it all – it has been soooooo warm over the day that we left it rather late for our afternoon round. We might get another walk in later when it has cooled down even more. afternoon-6Well if we do – guess you will know about it 😀 Anyhow – the round was pretty unspectacular due to the heat.

Just a couple of pictures, I like the one with the tree. In the sunshine it was rather glowing.afternoon-5I can tell you I was happy to be back at the house and get a good drink of water. So fingers crossed we will post again a little later. I’ll make sure the boss does 👍
Have a great evening all – paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

