Our Evening Round…

We just got back from our evening / sun set walk. The sun has come out this afternoon and it got rather warm. So we left it a little later to go for our round and I must say, not that we did walk far, I am pooped 😀evening-9I did a bit of running as there was some rabbits out, however I wasn’t in the mood for a chasing game. I just stuck my nose in here and there 😀 and everywhere, taking it easy.evening-4We took the long way home and when we got to our square I just ran home. Well it wasn’t that far then 😀

Here are a couple of shots the boss took on the way back. Hope you all have a great evening and are enjoying the late-summer. Sweet dreams later and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

