Morning Walk…

Hi all – this morning we went to the beach down in Lakolk for our visit to the North-Sea. It has been overcast, however the forecast is for sunshine and warmer temperatures 😀lakolk-2When we got down there, we opted for the walk through the dunes instead of driving down to the water’s edge.

In some of the pics you might get an idea how far out the sea actually is from there. When we got out of the dunes we walked down towards the water. This is me after half the distance covered to the water, of course I have to run ahead 😀

lakolk-11Once we got closer to the water, I took a sprint down there and right into it 😀lakolk-12Just couldn’t wait to get wet lakolk-13Finally the boss got down there as well and we walked along the shore line. Not many people out at this time of the morning. However – the place got busier while we were on the way back to the car.lakolk-17See me enjoying the waves and messing with the water.

While on the way back we came across this building site 😀lakolk-18and I had to have a close inspection of the place. lakolk-19Hope you all had a good start into the day. I am off for a snooze, I think the boss wants to go running and I will have to guard the house while he is away 😀 So – have a great day all and catch you again little later. Paws up from me 🐾

 

4 thoughts on “Morning Walk…

  1. Looks like a fun beach to visit. We went to the beach yesterday. Oshie wore himself out and has been sleeping since we arrived home. He didn’t want to get up this morning haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me...

