Grey skies and light rain or how to NOT start the week 😀

Apparently the summer is taking a break, I don’t mind as I like cooler temps anyway. However last night it rained and rained and rained, I got up a couple of times and walked from room to room in order to find a comfortable sleeping spot 😀 So when I got up this morning I wasn’t my usual self, walking rather slow and always behind the boss. Something that nearly never happens 😀 because I always want to be first. There is plenty of packing action going on, while I am having a second nap in the middle of it 😀 so the boss has to stop over me anytime he passes 😀

Little later we will drive to the vet and let him have a look at my nose again. It has gone all rough again 😒 so the boss wants the vet to have another look at it. Let you know how I got on a little later… You all have a fantastic start into the week, hopefully with some sunshine and loads of adventures. Have a good one and paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

