Sunday at the Rhine…

Today we spent some more time at the Rhine again, the boss had to drop off an invoice and the river is only around the corner. ddorf-3When we got there the weather wasn’t too good as you can see. However on the other side we had plenty of sunshine.ddorf-4All in all the weather held up nicely and we didn’t get wet, well not from the top if you know what I mean 😀 I had the usual getting wet swim and fetching sticks from the water stuff going on.

The boss threw a good few sticks and that kept me busy for a good while, had a good look at the ducks as well 😎  Once getting close though, they took off. They are no fun to play with I can tell you. Had a good snooze on the way home and was delighted when I got dinner, once we got home. So – a good day and with all preps going on for our journey, I still had plenty of action. Fingers crossed we will have some lovely sunshine while in Denmark.
Anyhow – hope you all had a good Sunday and tomorrow a good start into the new week. Paws up from me 🐾

Talk to me...

